2 comments on “NMB48: Piramekino 02/17/2012 — How kids can accomplish in life more than me

  1. True story. The other day, my girlfriend saw an SKE mook sitting on my desk, she was like “What the heck is this? How old are these girls?”. She tagged along once to the Japanese section at Kinokuniya, but I’m never taking her there again. I came back empty handed because she’s always commenting on who would ever buy magazines with little girls on the front cover.
    Then again it’s kinda good because I spend less on idols now.

    • I think SKE at least looks older than NMB though, because the average height of NMB is like 5 ft. I’m at a greater threat of being called a pedo, haha.

      But you have the girlfriend, so I can’t really talk, lol

Leave a Reply

