5 comments on “NMB48: Complete Book, Nana Interview Translation

  1. Hmms thanks for the translation!!

    By the way, I don’t know if this is too much to ask, but do you think you can manage an interview translation for Ainyan? I would really like to know what she has to say xD

    • Well, only the top 3 (Sayanee/Milky/Nana) got a true interview, but every member has a little story written about them and a mini survey. I’ll try and get to that next if it’s not too complicated.

  2. The interview looks kind of short when translated but it could have been a whole page in Japanese.
    I have to say that I like Koike because of NMB and especially Nana.

    • When I finished transcribing all the Japanese I was also surprised too. I’m pretty sure that I made mistakes somewhere when I translated it… I’m also a very liberal translator, so that could factor into it.

      Usually I’m impressed at how Japanese people can write a whole short story on Twitter whereas as English speakers have to write like 4 tweets, haha.

Leave a Reply

