8 comments on “NMB48: No news is good news?

  1. Hahahahaha @ the handshake event comment thoughts. Well, i don’t think there’s anything to be creeped out…. I mean it is what it is. You give them mula, and you get to meet your favorite idol. That’s all. It’s al business. However, I’ve been listening to Radiohead’s “creep” a lot recently. I don’t know why, but the part when he sings ” I don’t belong here” just kept on ringing in my head. Mad? No, but yea, my friends all think I’m mad. A grown up man becoming a fanboy of these young grls. However, you know what, I don’t really care. You only live once, so LIVE FREE AND DIE HARD!
    hahaha

    btw, are you JOOOOOOOOOO on stage48? Have a good one. peace.

    • yea that’s me. no one else is as silly as me.

      btw you quoted sifu lee in your blog? you don’t train with sifu bustillo, do you?

      • No, but I trained @ Guro Dan Inosanto’s academy last year. They have this ” Train with the legends” seminar every year. Freaking awesome. I’ve been doing kickboxing for awhile and now doing Muay Thai. Did BJJ @ Gracie’s 2years ago during the summer. I always wanna try JKD. You train martial arts too? If you do, join the seminar this year!

        • ah, i see. actually i take eskrima/filipino martial arts, mostly because i was sick of all this japanese stuff with akb/nmb and learning the japanese language and i wanted to get to know my own people. since you’re in my area i thought you’d have gone to the same gym as me.

          the jkd class here is pretty cool, sometimes i watch it when i get to the gym early, the wrestling stuff is crazy.

          • Hahaha that’s awesome! For sure you need to go check out Guro Dan Inosanto’s academy if you get a chance. But yea bro, if you’re down to meet up sometimes to get some bombass JP food, talk about life, martial arts, or Sayanee just hit me up. Eddy BOOM.

  2. Pingback: Recommended Reading: April 29th, 2012 | Idolminded

Leave a Reply

