2 comments on “J-Drama: Not Mastercard, but Priceless

  1. finished watching this drama last Dec.
    It’s not bad.

    Have you seen Abe’s Kekkon Dekinai Otoko?
    Pretty funny.

    Hope you’re getting better.

    • Yeah, I saw Kekkon Dekinai Otoko.

      The funny story is that I thought Abe was hilarious so I watched another drama of his, Shiroi Haru, thinking it would be funny too.

      That was the most depressing drama I have ever watched to this day.

      Still don’t have my appetite back, which is a real shame…

Leave a Reply

