3 comments on “NMB48: NMB to Manabu-kun – Episode 7: Uncooked Men

  1. Pingback: Recommended Reading: June 5th, 2013 | Idolminded

  2. Sayanee isn’t a vegetarian.
    I don’t know who was the one who started that as a fact but it isn’t true.
    She just generally prefers vegetable over meat, but she still does eat meat.
    And one of her favourite food is tuna lol.

    • I swear, I read somewhere that she was… unfortunately, the Japanese 48-group Wiki I read is no longer up so I can’t even find that source anymore. Oh well.

      The best I could find is that she’s not an explicit vegetarian and that she’s not good with meat, especially beef.

Leave a Reply

