4 comments on “NMB48: Random Thoughts, 7/9/2013

  1. Pingback: Recommended Reading: July 9th, 2013 | Idolminded

    • The brain and the spinal cord/nervous system?

      Honestly, I wouldn’t dwell too much on the comparisons, I just wanted to compare Nana and Takamina.

      • Well, I’m not intended to make comparison about those two since I believe their role equal important for NMB. Just because Sayaka have more exposure, others maybe look to Sayaka only but I think for the internal part, Nana has same role as Sayaka.

Leave a Reply

